Top Nav Top Nav Footer Nav
Back toTop
Menu

Advancement Office Staff

Advancement Office Staff


The Office of Advancement is committed to building a strong foundation for the College’s next century by fostering relationships across our community and around the world – and by sharing stories about philanthropy and its life-changing impact on our campus and beyond.

Staff Listing

Virginia Gilbert Loftin Virginia Gilbert Loftin
Vice President for Advancement and Communications
(205)226-4938
vgloftin@bsc.edu

Meredith Wolfe '09

Meredith Wolfe '09
Director of Development - Planned Giving
(205) 226-4977
mwolfe@bsc.edu

Alison Hedge

Allison Hedge
Director of Development
(205)226-4910
akhedge@bsc.edu

Sara-Kate Roberts

Sarah-Kate Roberts '11
Associate Director of Development
(205)226-4979
skrobert@bsc.edu

Peter Crow Peter Crow
Advancement Operations Coordinator
Assistant to the V.P. for Advancement and Communications
(205) 226-4909
phcrow@bsc.edu

Kim Burnett

Kim Burnett
Advancement Operations Coordinator
(205) 226-4906
kmburnet@bsc.edu

Annual Giving

Bobby Watson

Bobby Watson
Director of Development - Annual Giving         
(205) 226-4908
bjwatson@bsc.edu

Eden Harris

Eden Harris
Coordinator of Annual Giving
(205)226-4939
ebharris@bsc.edu

Alumni Relations

Christy Janey

Christie Janey '09
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(205) 226-4912
ckjaney@bsc.edu

Mackenzie Quick

Mackenzie Quick
Alumni Coordinator
(205)226-4917
smquick@bsc.edu

Jennifer Waters

Jennifer Waters
Alumni Coordinator
(205)226-4916
jwaters@bsc.edu

Advancement Communications

Amy Bickers

Amy Bickers
Director of Advancement Communications
(205)226-4919
arbicker@bsc.edu 

Bren Yeager

Bren Yeager
Donor Communications Coordinator
(205)226-4604
bgyeager@bsc.edu

For additional information, call or write:

Birmingham-Southern College
Office of Advancement
900 Arkadelphia Road
Box 549003
Birmingham, Alabama 35254
(800) 523-5793, extension 4909 (toll-free)
(205) 226-3077 (fax)