BSC logo
Finance

Staff & Contact Information

Vice President for Finance/CFO
Eli H. Phillips, Jr.
(205) 226-4630
ephillip@bsc.edu

Administrative Assistant
Fay Morton
(205) 226-4630
fmorton@bsc.edu

Accounting

Controller
David Byrd
(205) 225-4632
dbyrd@bsc.edu

Interim Controller
Leslie McGraw
(205) 226-4628
lmcgraw@bsc.edu

Senior Accountant
Vacant

Senior Accountant
John Amos Boutwell
(205) 226-4659
jboutwel@bsc.edu

Accounting Associate
Cassandra Brown
(205) 226-4629
clbrown@bsc.edu

Accounts Payable

A/P Coordinator
Hilda Williams
(205) 226-4631
hwilliam@bsc.edu

Budgets and Grants

Director
Vacant

 

 

Budget Accountant
Rochelle James
(205) 226-4637
rjames@bsc.edu

Purchasing

Purchasing Manager
Mark Williamson
(205) 226-4643
mwilliam@bsc.edu

Student Accounts
Student Service Center

Director
Tina Reedy
(205) 226-4635
treedy@bsc.edu

Student Accounts Assistant/Cashier
Heather Willard
(205) 226-4636
hwillard@bsc.edu

Student Accounts Assistant
Deda Bradley
(205) 226-7871
fbradley@bsc.edu

Student Accounts Assistant
Katie Craig
(205) 226-7870

 

 

 


Mailing Address:

Office of Finance                                                       Student Accounts
Birmingham-Southern College                                   Birmingham-Southern College
Campus Box 549039                                                 Campus Box 549040
900 Arkadelphia Road                                               900 Arkadelphia Road
Birmingham, AL  35254                                              Birmingham, AL  35254
(205)  226-4630                                                         (205) 226-7871