Page 13 - complete

Birmingham-Southern College is a member of Associated Colleges
of the South, a consortium of nationally-ranked liberal arts institutions.
Other members of the consortium are Centenary College, Centre College,
Davidson College, Furman University, Hendrix College, Millsaps College,
Morehouse College, Rhodes College, Rollins College, Southwestern
University, Spelman College, Trinity University, University of the South,
University of Richmond, and Washington and Lee University.
Locally, Birmingham-Southern is a member of the Birmingham Area
Consortium for Higher Education (BACHE). Other members are Miles
College, Samford University, the University of Alabama at Birmingham,
and the University of Montevallo.