BSC logo

Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP) Topic Selection Committee

Name

Role

Contact Information

Kent Andersen

Director - Hess Center for Leadership Studies

205-226-4679
kanderse@bsc.edu  

Ann Dielen

Senior Women’s Administrator -  Athletics and Women’s Tennis Coach

205-226-4891
adielen@bsc.edu  

Jason Dunick

Assistant Professor - Economics

205-226-4834
jdunick@bsc.edu

David Eberhardt

Vice President - Student Development

205-226-4731
deberhar@bsc.edu

Noreen Gaubatz

Director - Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment

205-226-4671
ngaubatz@bsc.edu

Kristin Harper

Director - Bunting Center for Engaged Study and Community Action

205-226-4720
kharper@bsc.edu

Jack Hinnen

College Chaplain

205-226-4761
jhinnen@bsc.edu

Emily Klein

Assistant Professor - English

205-226-4857
eklein@bsc.edu

Coty Lovelady

Student - Media and Film Studies

calovela@bsc.edu

John McGinnis

Counselor - Admissions

205-226-4684
jemcginn@bsc.edu

Faith Munford

Student - Rushton Scholar

fnmunfor@bsc.edu

Jason Peevy

Counselor - Coordinator of Academic Accommodations

205-226-4727
jpeevy@bsc.edu

Leo Pezzementi

Professor - Biology

205-226-4806
lpezzeme@bsc.edu

Pam Sawallis

Assistant Professor - Library Science

205-226-4749
psawalli@bsc.edu

David Schedler, Chair

Professor - Chemistry

205-226-4876
dschedle@bsc.edu

Kevin Shook

Associate Professor - Art

205-226-4929
kshook@bsc.edu

David Smith

Board of Trustees - Chair, Academic Affairs Committee

dsmith@maynardcooper.com

Amelia Spencer

Assistant Professor - Education

205-226-4815
aspencer@bsc.edu

Greg Vinson

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach - Athletics

205-226-4997
gvinson@bsc.edu

 

BSC Seal
Birmingham-Southern College

900 Arkadelphia Road
Birmingham, AL 35254
800.523.5793

© Copyright 2013-2014