BSC logo
Advancement

Institutional Advancement Office Staff

A representative of the Office of Institutional Advancement will be pleased to confer with you and/or your financial advisors on ways to include the college in your plans for charitable giving. Gifts to Birmingham-Southern College are tax-deductible within the extent of the law. Checks and transfers of assets should be made payable to: Birmingham-Southern College.

For additional information, call or write:

Birmingham-Southern College
Office of Institutional Advancement
900 Arkadelphia Road
Box 549003
Birmingham, Alabama 35254
(800) 523-5793, extension 4909 (toll-free)
(205) 226-3077 (fax)

Institutional Advancement Staff

Charles E. Vinson II


Charles E. Vinson II
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
205/226-4918
cvinson@bsc.edu

Karen Brennan


Karen Brennan
Administrative Assistant
(205) 226-4909
kbrennan@bsc.edu

LeAnn Crowe


LeAnn Crowe
Senior Director of Development
(205) 226-4978
lcrowe@bsc.edu

 

Jennifer Ray '96


Jennifer Ray '96
Director of Development
(205) 226-4979
jray@bsc.edu

 

John Sweeney


John Sweeney

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(205) 226-4910
jsweeney@bsc.edu

Bambi Ingram


Bambi Ingram
Assistant Director SEC and Grants Specialist
(205) 226-7760
bingram@bsc.edu

Meredith Wolfe '09


Meredith Wolfe '09
Assistant Director of Development
(205) 226-4977
mwolfe@bsc.edu

 

Chris Wenning Lambert '86


Chris Wenning Lambert '86

Director of Alumni Affairs and Stewardship
(205) 226-4912
clambert@bsc.edu

Haley Ingrum '14


Haley Ingrum '14

Coordinator, Alumni & Campus Relations
205.226.7738
hingrum@bsc.edu

Kim Bethune Brown


Kim Bethune Brown

Assistant Director of Donor Relations
(205) 226-4795
kbrown@bsc.edu

Rhonda White


Rhonda White
Senior Director of Advancement Services
(205) 226-4916
rwhite@bsc.edu

Jeff Sherrell


Jeff Sherrell

Director of Advancement Services
(205) 226-4939
jsherrel@bsc.edu

Shelia Johnson


Shelia Johnson

Senior Coordinator of Advancement Services
(205) 226-4917
sjohnson@bsc.edu

June Odom


June Odom

Associate Director of Advancement Services
(205) 226-4906
jodom@bsc.edu

Kate Harris '08


Kate Harris '08

Advancement Researcher
(205) 226-4981
klamar@bsc.edu

Support Birmingham-Southern via our secure E-giving page.

BSC Seal
Birmingham-Southern College

900 Arkadelphia Road
Birmingham, AL 35254
800.523.5793

© Copyright 2013-2014