BSC logo
Advancement

Institutional Advancement Office Staff

A representative of the Office of Institutional Advancement will be pleased to confer with you and/or your financial advisors on ways to include the college in your plans for charitable giving. Gifts to Birmingham-Southern College are tax-deductible within the extent of the law. Checks and transfers of assets should be made payable to: Birmingham-Southern College.

For additional information, call or write:

Birmingham-Southern College
Office of Institutional Advancement
900 Arkadelphia Road
Box 549003
Birmingham, Alabama 35254
(800) 523-5793, extension 4919 (toll-free)
(205) 226-3077 (fax)

Institutional Advancement Staff

Chuck Vinson
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
205/226-4918
cvinson@bsc.edu

Karen Brennan
Assistant for Advancement Programs
(205) 226-4909
kbrennan@bsc.edu

Kim Bethune Brown
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
(205) 226-4795
kbrown@bsc.edu

Claire DeBow
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
(205) 226-7738
edebow@bsc.edu

Kate Harris '08
Advancement Researcher
(205) 226-4981
klamar@bsc.edu

Shelia Johnson
Senior Coordinator of Advancement Services
(205) 226-4917
sjohnson@bsc.edu

Chris Wenning Lambert '86
Director of Alumni Affairs and Stewardship
(205) 226-4912
clambert@bsc.edu

June Odom
Associate Director of Advancement Services
(205) 226-4906
jodom@bsc.edu

Erica Crump Sellers '05
Assistant Director of Office of Annual Giving
(205) 226-4908
esellers@bsc.edu

Jeff Sherrell
Director of Advancement Services
(205) 226-4939
jsherrel@bsc.edu

John Sweeney
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(205) 226-4910
jsweeney@bsc.edu

Support Birmingham-Southern via our secure E-giving page.