BSC logo
Advancement

Institutional Advancement Office Staff

Here on the Hilltop, life-changing learning occurs every day. It couldn't happen without you. Since our founding in 1856, we have been blessed by the generosity of our alumni, students, parents, trustees, and friends. Because of your gifts, Birmingham-Southern continues to provide a transformative educational experience for some of the world's best and brightest young people.

The Office of Institutional Advancement invites you to become a partner in the Birmingham-Southern experience--one that remains like no other. Institutional Advancement supports students, faculty, and staff through the initiation and enhancement of lifelong relationships with all college constituencies, comprehensive fund-raising, personal care of donors, and the proper establishment and stewardship of permanent funds. A representative of the Office of Institutional Advancement will be pleased to confer with you and/or your financial advisors on ways to include the college in your plans for charitable giving.

Staff Listing

Joe Dean, Jr
Joe Dean, Jr.
Sr. Vice President
(205) 226-4938
jdean@bsc.edu

Dr. Sara Robicheaux
Dr. Sara Robicheaux
Interim Vice President and Dean of Business Programs
(205) 226-4828
srobiche@bsc.edu

 

 

Jennifer Ray '96


Jennifer L. Sholund '96, CFRE
Director of Development
(205) 226-4979
jsholund@bsc.edu

 

Bobby Watson


Bobby Watson
Director of Development - Annual Giving       
(205) 226-4908
bjwatson@bsc.edu

Meredith Wolfe '09


Meredith Wolfe '09
Assistant Director of Development
(205) 226-4977
mwolfe@bsc.edu

John Sweeney
John Sweeney
Director of Development
Leadership Gifts
205.226.4910
jbsweene@bsc.edu

Chris Wenning Lambert '86


Chris Wenning Lambert '86

Director of Alumni Affairs and Stewardship
(205) 226-4912
clambert@bsc.edu

 

 

 

Kim Burnett

Kim Burnett
Administrative Assistant
205.226.4906
kmburnet@bsc.edu

Kim Bethune Brown


Kim Bethune Brown

Assistant Director of Donor Relations
(205) 226-4795
kbrown@bsc.edu

Rhonda White


Rhonda White
Senior Director of Advancement Services
(205) 226-4916
rwhite@bsc.edu

Jeff Sherrell


Jeff Sherrell

Director of Advancement Services
(205) 226-4939
jsherrel@bsc.edu

Shelia Johnson


Shelia Johnson

Senior Coordinator of Advancement Services
(205) 226-4917
sjohnson@bsc.edu

For additional information, call or write:

Birmingham-Southern College
Office of Institutional Advancement
900 Arkadelphia Road
Box 549003
Birmingham, Alabama 35254
(800) 523-5793, extension 4909 (toll-free)
(205) 226-3077 (fax)

 

Support Birmingham-Southern via our secure E-giving page.