BSC logo
Information Tech

Information Technology Staff

Assistance from any IT member can begin easily by calling 3033 or emailing helpdesk@bsc.edu

Anthony HambeyAnthony Hambey
Vice President for Information Technology
Box 549024
Birmingham, AL 35254
Voice: (205) 226-4850
Fax: (205) 226-7015
ahambey@bsc.edu

Kelly Freeman


Kelly Freeman
Systems/Server Administrator
(205) 226-7861
kfreeman@bsc.edu

Rusty Howell, M.A.


Rusty Howell, M.A.
Director of Administrative Systems
(205) 226-4884
rhowell@bsc.edu

Steven Jackson


Steven Jackson
Systems Analyst
(205) 226-3022
wjackson@bsc.edu

Dawn Killian

 

Dawn Killian
Helpdesk Manager
(205) 226-3033
dkillian@bsc.edu

Jesse McKneely


Jesse McKneely
Assistant VP for Information Technology
(205) 226-3051
jmckneel@bsc.edu

 

Megan O’Leary
Instructional Technologist
(205) 226-7864
moleary@bsc.edu

David L. Smith


David L. Smith
Senior Database Developer
(205) 226-4885
dlsmith@bsc.edu

Tyrell Taylor

 

Tyrell Taylor
IT Technician
(205) 226.7864
ttaylor@bsc.edu

Ben Whorton


Ben Whorton
Director of Information Systems
Networking
(205) 226-3035
bwhorton@bsc.edu


Didn't find your answer?
Call the IT helpdesk at 205-226-3033, Monday-Friday 7:30am to 4:00pm
E-mail helpdesk@bsc.edu
Student personal computer support is available through Apogee 24x7 at 1-877-478-8861.