BSC logo
BSC Administration

BSC's Administrative Structure

Office of the President—Linda Flaherty-Goldsmith, President

Office of Academic AffairsDr. Michelle Behr , Provost Academics at BSC

Office of Administration and Government RelationsLane Estes, VP for Administration and Government Relations

AthleticsJoe Dean Jr. Athletics Director

Institutional Advancement Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment—Dr. Noreen Gaubatz, VP for Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment

Information Technology—Anthony Hambey VP for Information Technology

Office of Communications—Hannah Wolfson, Director of Communications

Religious Life—Julie Holly, Chaplain and Director of Religious Life

Finance—Eli Phillips, VP for Finance

Student DevelopmentDr. David Eberhardt, VP for Student Development

Office of AdmissionSara Newhouse , Associate VP for Admission

Office of Financial PlanningBrian Quisenberry, Director of Financial Planning