FaceBookTwitterVimeoFlickrYouTubeInstagram
BSC logo
Urban Environmental Studies

Faculty

Dr. Duncan & students

A truly interdisciplinary program, the faculty members teaching core courses for the UES major span the entire campus and include the following:

UES Coordinator

William G. Holt
Assistant Professor of UES & Sociology
Harbert 203C
226.4834
wholt@bsc.edu

UES Affliated Faculty

Jane Archer
Professor of English
Humanities 324
226.7838
jarcher@bsc.edu

Larry Brasher
Adjunct Professor of Religion
Humanities 316
226.4863
lbrasher@bsc.edu

Daniel Coyle
Visiting Assistant Professor of Asian Studies & Philosophy
Humanities 311
226.7839
dcoyle@bsc.edu

Scot Duncan
Professor of Biology
SSC 248
226.4777
sduncan@bsc.edu

Jessica Eckhardt
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Harbert 211
226.4844
jleckhar@bsc.edu

Andrew Gannon
Professor of Biology
SSC 230
226.4899
agannon@bsc.edu

Vince Gawronski
Professor of Political Science
Harbert 314
226.4836
vgawrons@bsc.edu

Megan Gibbons
Professor of Biology
SSC 236
226.4874
mgibbons@bsc.edu

Bill Myers
Professor of Philosophy
Humanities 222
226.4868
bmyers@bsc.edu

Rebekah Parker
Instructor of Urban Environmental Studies
Harbert 203B
226.7755
rpparker@bsc.edu

Kathleen Greer Rossmann
Associate Professor of Economics
Harbert 320
226.4800
krossman@bsc.edu

Pete Van Zandt
Associate Professor of Biology
SSC 228
226.7817
pvanzand@bsc.edu