FaceBookTwitterVimeoFlickrYouTubeInstagram
BSC logo
education

Education Department Faculty and Staff

Gay Barnes
Assistant Professor of Education
Harbert 119
226-4813
gfbarnes@bsc.edu

Shelia McGee Ingram
Assistant Professor of Education
Harbert 123
226-4811
singram@bsc.edu

Louanne Jacobs
Associate Professor of Education
Harbert 117
226-4812
ljacobs@bsc.edu

Treva H. Lester
Certification Officer
Harbert 116
226-4810
thlester@bsc.edu

Kelly Russell
Assistant Professor of Education
Harbert 126
226-4808
krussell@bsc.edu

Amelia Spencer
Assistant Professor of Education
Harbert 122
226-4815
aspencer@bsc.edu